heartsongs

Weaving my way around Rheumatoid Arthritis.

Introduction

leave a comment »

I am a 62-year-old artist and business professional and proud mother of three adult children.

A constellation of autoimmune diseases have made their home in my body.  I am treating them in various ways, for the most part through diet, exercise and alternative therapies.  

I have learned a lot in the past year, and plan to use this blog as a way to share what I have learned, as well as what I experience each day while on this strange and curious journey. I don’t claim to have any answers, but hope that sharing my experiences will be of some use to me and perhaps also to you.

Everything I do is a great experiment… some things work… some do not… some still have the jury out… I haven’t found any proven truths about RA, and so…

My experiment continues…

See more about me in the “About” tab on my homepage.

Written by wovensongs

May 12, 2011 at 2:25 am

Leave a Reply

Living with Rheumatoid Arthritis

A Patient's Musings About RA From a Scientific Frame of Reference

Barnstorming

Barnstorming: Seeking Sanctuary in the Seasons of a Rural Life

Carla's Corner

Day by day with RA ...

Pollyanna Penguin's RA Blog

This is a blog about me, my recently diagnosed rheumatoid arthritis and my struggles to stay positive about it!

∞ itis

Rheumatoid Arthritis, autoimmunity, and life

Auntie Stress

it's in you to change

Buffalo to go – Extreme Gluten Free

Weaving my way around Rheumatoid Arthritis.

Rheumatoid Arthritis Guy

Weaving my way around Rheumatoid Arthritis.

ABC's of RA

Weaving my way around Rheumatoid Arthritis.

The Life and Adventures of Cateepoo

Weaving my way around Rheumatoid Arthritis.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

