heartsongs

Weaving my way around Rheumatoid Arthritis.

Miraculous Physical Therapy

leave a comment »

Joint Report

The first thing I do in the morning, before even opening my eyes, is to make soft fists to check how my hands are doing –LEFT hand is always the worst. Today, for the first time, my LEFT hand was the happiest – no stiffness at all, I could make a fist, and my hand didn’t feel weak!

Hooray! Happy Happy Hand.

Interesting how “bad“ my “good” right hand feels in comparison. Can’t wait to see PT1 next week and have her do the same stuff to the right arm. She is truly a miracle worker!

Written by wovensongs

May 17, 2011 at 7:04 pm

Leave a Reply

Living with Rheumatoid Arthritis

A Patient's Musings About RA From a Scientific Frame of Reference

Barnstorming

Barnstorming: Seeking Sanctuary in the Seasons of a Rural Life

Carla's Corner

Day by day with RA ...

Pollyanna Penguin's RA Blog

This is a blog about me, my recently diagnosed rheumatoid arthritis and my struggles to stay positive about it!

∞ itis

Rheumatoid Arthritis, autoimmunity, and life

Auntie Stress

it's in you to change

Buffalo to go – Extreme Gluten Free

Weaving my way around Rheumatoid Arthritis.

Rheumatoid Arthritis Guy

Weaving my way around Rheumatoid Arthritis.

ABC's of RA

Weaving my way around Rheumatoid Arthritis.

The Life and Adventures of Cateepoo

Weaving my way around Rheumatoid Arthritis.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

